Meet the Eastwood Civic Association Board

The Eastwood Civic Association Board is elected by the general membership each December. The 2019 Board Members are:

Kevin Moore, President

Nathan Wood, Vice President

Pualani Tom, Treasurer

Paulette Kukuk, Secretary

Erin Overhouse, Director

Patrick McDaneld, Director

Paul Fagin, Director

Open Position - TBD, Director

Michael Paul Kukuk, Past-President

Contact us at:

Or call us at: 903.265.8211

Official Documents

Meeting Minutes

Minutes from recent board of directors and general meetings are available below. If you would like to request info from a different meeting, contact info@eastwood

  • January 2019
  • February 2019
  • March 2019
    • General Meeting
    • Board Meeting
  • April 2019
    • General Meeting
    • Board Meeting
  • May 2019
    • General Meeting
    • Board Meeting
  • June 2019
    • General Meeting
    • Board Meeting